EXPEDITOIN OF ANIMATION
"MY DREAM" "MULTI CULTI"

By New Horizons alumni from Stavropol region, North Ossetia - Alania, Karachay-Cherkessia and Chechnya.
multi_culti

Geography of the project

Interregional project by New Horizons alumni from Stavropol region, North Ossetia, Karachai-Cherkess and Chechnia. North Ossetia - Alania, Karachay-Cherkessia and Chechnya.

Using of best practice

Our story started in 2012 when each of us started to work with children in the program “Mult-therapy” in our own regions. We worked with children in orphanages, rehab centers where kids in difficult situation went through rehabilitation and socialization with the means of animation.

In January 2016 we came up with the idea to create a common platform where children from different regions of Northern Caucasus could meet up and communicate, learn about culture, customs and traditions of each other. After all, Northern Caucasus is a storehouse of cultures. In spite of its long and hard history, our region managed to keep unique and distinctive character of each ethnicity.

On June, 20 First regional Northern Caucasian animation festival “Let’s talk in fairy-tales language” took place in Vladikavkaz. It united people from four republics with different culture, customs and traditions. This platform gave opportunity to attend workshops, find new friends, play traditional games of Northern Caucasus, make an origami crane, make a wish and let them go to the sky with the balloons. Besides, they could see a gala concert where young animators presented the cartoons they produced during previous two months.

МУЛЬТ-ЭКСПЕДИЦИЯ
"МОЯ МЕЧТА" "MULTI CULTI"

Межрегиональный проект выпускников программы "Новые горизонты" разных лет из Ставропольского края, Северной Осетии, Карачаево-Черкессии и Чечни.
multi_culti

География проекта

Межрегиональный проект выпускников программы "Новые горизонты" разных лет из Ставропольского края, Северной Осетии, Карачаево-Черкессии и Чечни.

Используем лучшие практики

Наша история началась в 2012 г., когда каждый из нас в своем регионе начал работать с детьми по программе «Мульттерапия». Мы работали с детьми в детских домах, реабилитационных центрах, где дети, находящиеся в трудной жизненной ситуации, с помощью мультипликации проходили этап реабилитации и социализации.

В январе 2016 г. у нас появилась идея создания общей платформы, где дети из разных регионов Северного Кавказа могли бы встретиться, пообщаться, узнать о культуре, обычаях и традициях друг друга. Ведь Северный Кавказ - это кладезь культур. За свою долгую и непростую историю нашему региону удалось сохранить уникальность и самобытность каждого народа, проживающего здесь.

20 июня во Владикавказе был организован Первый региональный Северо-Кавказский мультфестиваль "Поговорим на языке сказок". Который в своем чудном городе волшебства и сказок объединил людей с четырех республик, отличающихся своими традициями, обычаями и культурой. Эта площадка давала возможность поучаствовать в различных мастер классах, найти новых друзей, поиграть в национальные игры Северного-Кавказа, сделать своими руками журавликов, написать заветное желание и отпустить их на воздушных шарах в небо и безусловно побывать на грандиозном концерте, где юные мультипликаторы показывали свои мультфильмы, над которыми трудились целых два месяца!